Chronicle Books Alpha Shapes (Desk Décor, Educational Toys, Colorful Wooden Blocks)

Chronicle Books Alpha Shapes (Desk Décor, Educational Toys,

This modern twist on alphabet blocks offers a new way to see the beauty of letterforms. Adults and children alike can build letters and words out of the 39 colorful wooden pieces, spelling out names or creating personalized messages for display.

  • Asin: 1452164843
  • Brand: Chronicle Books
  • ISBN: 1452164843
  • Manufacturer: Chronicle Books

Little Feminist Board Book Set

Little Feminist Board Book

Mudpuppy's Little Feminist Board Book Set is comprised of colorful illustrated portraits of real women who have made historical impact on the world. Illustrations by Lydia Ortiz and words by Emily Kleinman introduce children to these important people in history with images that are fun for youngsters and also realistic. The Board Book Set includes 4 mini board books (Pioneers, Artists, Leaders, and Activists.)- Size: 4 x 4 x 4"- Includes Artists: Maya Angelou,  Joesphine Baker, Frida Kahlo and Ella Fitzgerald- Includes Leaders: Cleopatra, Queen Elizabeth I, Indira Gandhi and Hillary Clinton- Includes Activists: Harriet Tubman, Rosa Parks, Gloria Steinem and Malala Yousafza- Includes Pioneers: Marie Curie, Sally Ride, Amelia Earhart and Billie Jean King

  • Asin: 0735353816
  • Brand: Chronicle
  • ISBN: 0735353816
  • Manufacturer: Mudpuppy

Munchkin Soapy Stories Finger Puppet Bath Book, Orca

Munchkin Soapy Stories Finger Puppet Bath Book,

Can an orca fit in a bath tub? NO. Bath time is about to be tons of fun with Munchkin's Soapy Stories. Our orca finger puppet is here to have fun in the tub while also teaching your tot the importance of being kind to animals. Munchkin has pledged over a million dollars to ending orca's in captivity, so spread the word with our educational story. Plus, know that your child is learning language and hand and eye coordination. This bath book is mildew resistant and dries quickly for easy use again and again.

  • Asin: B078WQT894
  • Color: Orca
  • Brand: Munchkin
  • UPC: 735282109805
  • Manufacturer: Munchkin

Peek-A Who? (Lift the Flap Books, Interactive Books for Kids, Interactive Read Aloud Books)

Peek-A Who? (Lift the Flap Books, Interactive Books

  • Asin: 0811826023
  • Color: Green
  • Brand: Chronicle Books
  • ISBN: 0811826023
  • Manufacturer: Chronicle Books

Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box (Books 1-3)

Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box (Books

"Introduce independent readers to the award-winning Ivy & Bean series with this boxed set containing the first three books about two spunky second graders." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorNew York Times best-selling series of books for children - Ivy + BeanMeet Ivy and Bean, two friends who never meant to like each other: This boxed set, Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box (Books 1-3) is a delightful introduction to these spunky characters. It includes the first three books in the Ivy and Bean series, and a secret treasure-hiding box with a cool surprise inside!Author Annie Barrows talks about her award-winning Ivy + Bean series: One of the big problems of being a kid is that your parents often try to make you play with people you don't really like. My parents were forever trying to get me to like the kids of their friends. These kids were often weird. I didn't want to play with them. It was a problem.Ivy and Bean are very different: Bean is loud and wild and goofy. She loves to be involved in games and poke her nose in other people's business. Ivy is quiet and full of ideas. She spends most of her time learning how to be a witch. Each girl thinks the other one is weird. Each girl thinks she could never be friends with the other. But sometimes opposites can become the best of friends because they're opposites.Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box (Books 1-3) includes:Book 1: Ivy + Bean: Both girls were sure they would never like each other, but when Bean finds herself in a pickle, Ivy helps out with a magical spell. The results are glorious: Bean's sister Nancy loses her mind, and Ivy and Bean become forever friends.Book 2: Ivy + Bean and the Ghost that Had to Go: Ivy discovers that there's a ghost in the girl's bathroom at Emerson School. What could be cooler? Nothing, until th...

  • Asin: 0811864952
  • Brand: Chronicle Books
  • ISBN: 0811864952
  • Manufacturer: Chronicle Books

Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site (Hardcover Books for Toddlers, Preschool Books for Kids)

Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site (Hardcover Books for Toddlers,

  • Asin: 0811877825
  • Brand: Hachette Book
  • ISBN: 0811877825
  • Manufacturer: Chronicle Books

Mix It Up (Interactive Books for Toddlers, Learning Colors for Toddlers, Preschool and Kindergarten Reading Books)

Mix It Up (Interactive Books for Toddlers, Learning

An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling "Prince of Preschool"Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.A mess-free way to learn about transforming colors and following directions: Accept Hervé Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination. In Mix It Up! Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page.The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colorsIdeal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groupsKnown as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Hervé Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's books Fans of Press Here, Let's Play!, and Say Zoop! will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up!Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the storyPaint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realisticBooks for kids ages 3-7Stimulating children's book that encourages imagination and creativity

  • Asin: 1452137358
  • Brand: Chronicle Books
  • ISBN: 9781452137353
  • Manufacturer: Chronicle Books

Chronicle Books Ice Cream Scoop Puzzle: Countless Sweet Creations with 32 Flavors

Chronicle Books Ice Cream Scoop Puzzle: Countless Sweet

Cup or cone? How about both?! little ones will relish creating towering ice cream treats by assembling 16 double-sided, scoop-shaped puzzle pieces = 32 flavors in all + myriad sundae confections! First kids choose a base from puzzle pieces in the shapes of a cup, cone, banana split, cake, or Pie. Then they create a concoction all the way up to a whipped-cream topping! Ice cream can be mixed and matched to create countless dessert dreams. Children will love mixing and matching their favorite ice cream flavors while discovering new ones. Bonus learning prompts encourage color and counting skills. The maximum height of the completed puzzle is 4 feet (1.2 meters). The fun, on the other hand, is immeasurable.

  • Asin: 1452155917
  • Color: Multicolor
  • Brand: Chronicle Books
  • ISBN: 1452155917
  • Manufacturer: Chronicle Books

Literary Paper Dolls

Literary Paper

Fun and educational, these Literary Paper Dolls by Kyle Hilton are perfect for literary enthusiasts! Sixteen different masters of the literary world are here as stand-up paper-dolls with fun props. Fun trivia is also included with each writer. Illustrator Kyle Hilton truly captures the essence of each with his blend of information and entertainment. Edgar Allen Poe, Shakespeare, Hemingway, Virginia Woolf, Fitzgerald, Jane Austen, Dickens, the Brontes, Dickinson, Twain, Stein, Kafka, Hughes, Orwell, Kerouac and Capote are all there!

  • Asin: 1452144362
  • Color: Multi
  • Brand: Chronicle Books
  • ISBN: 1452144362
  • Manufacturer: CHRONICLE BOOKS

2019 Baby Animals Wall Calendar, Baby Animals by TF Publishing

2019 Baby Animals Wall Calendar, Baby Animals by

Turn your home into an art gallery Thirteen unique designs make this calendar printed on matte paper a distinct and elegant addition to any wall Get your frames ready you wont want to throw this one away This 2019 12 x 12 wall calendar is a topselling format and has thirteen fullcolor designs with a 4month bonus spread featuring january 2020 april 2020 Specifications. Calendar Year 2019. Size 12 x 12. Weight 07 lbs

  • Asin: B07F92R82D
  • Brand: TF Publishing
  • UPC: 619344334766
  • Size: 12 inch x 12 inch
  • Manufacturer: TF Publishing